menu

If I Tell
by Janet Gurtler




Overview -

Janet Gurtler's books have been called just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences of keeping the ultimate secret.

One small mistake. One giant secret.

Jazz wasn't supposed to have seen her mother's boyfriend that night. Especially not making out with one of her friends Worse yet, she goes to tell her mom and gets the ultimate bombshell: her mom's pregnant. Now, Jazz can never reveal what she's seen. No matter what.

The only one who seems to understand her is Jackson. Rumors are swirling that he's just out of reform school. But right now--with everything going on--Jazz isn't afraid to live on the edge a little...

Praise for Janet Gurtler:
Gutler's writing unfurls with the exquisite grace of a flower. -- Sarah Ockler, bestselling author of Fixing Delilah and Twenty Boy Summer

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About If I Tell by Janet Gurtler

 
 
 

Overview

Janet Gurtler's books have been called just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences of keeping the ultimate secret.

One small mistake. One giant secret.

Jazz wasn't supposed to have seen her mother's boyfriend that night. Especially not making out with one of her friends Worse yet, she goes to tell her mom and gets the ultimate bombshell: her mom's pregnant. Now, Jazz can never reveal what she's seen. No matter what.

The only one who seems to understand her is Jackson. Rumors are swirling that he's just out of reform school. But right now--with everything going on--Jazz isn't afraid to live on the edge a little...

Praise for Janet Gurtler:
Gutler's writing unfurls with the exquisite grace of a flower. -- Sarah Ockler, bestselling author of Fixing Delilah and Twenty Boy Summer



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781402261039
  • ISBN-10: 1402261039
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
  • Publish Date: October 2011
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.57 x 0.69 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews