menu
{ "item_title" : "Iggy Rules the Animal Kingdom", "item_author" : [" Annie Barrows", "Sam Ricks "], "item_description" : "The fifth and final book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker, perfect for fans of The Terrible Two series. Grownups make no sense at all They're nuts about babies, but they tell their 9-year-olds to be more mature. They complain constantly about how old they are, and then they tell their kids to grow up. So when Iggy's mom and dad say he can't have a puppy because he's not mature and responsible, Iggy develops an excellent plan to prove them wrong. Like any great plan, it involves secrecy, strategy, and a chinchilla. There's also some screaming, but that's not Iggy's fault. Is there a puppy, too? You'll have to read the book to find out.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/332/538/0593325389_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Iggy Rules the Animal Kingdom|Annie Barrows
Iggy Rules the Animal Kingdom
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The fifth and final book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker, perfect for fans of The Terrible Two series. Grownups make no sense at all They're nuts about babies, but they tell their 9-year-olds to be more mature. They complain constantly about how old they are, and then they tell their kids to grow up. So when Iggy's mom and dad say he can't have a puppy because he's not mature and responsible, Iggy develops an excellent plan to prove them wrong. Like any great plan, it involves secrecy, strategy, and a chinchilla. There's also some screaming, but that's not Iggy's fault. Is there a puppy, too? You'll have to read the book to find out.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593325384
  • ISBN-10: 0593325389
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2023
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews