menu

I'll Give You the Sun
by Jandy Nelson




Overview -
A New York Times bestseller - One of Time Magazine's 100 Best YA Books of All Time - Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award - A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera

Dazzling.--The New York Times Book Review
A blazing prismatic explosion of color.--Entertainment Weekly
Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning. --Time Magazine

"We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story."

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah's to tell; the later years are Jude's. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they'll have a chance to remake their world.

From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, this exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing--often all at once.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $11.99
  • $10.77
    (Save 10%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 83 copies from $3.75
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About I'll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

 
 
 

Overview

A New York Times bestseller - One of Time Magazine's 100 Best YA Books of All Time - Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award - A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera

Dazzling.--The New York Times Book Review
A blazing prismatic explosion of color.--Entertainment Weekly
Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning. --Time Magazine

"We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story."

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah's to tell; the later years are Jude's. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they'll have a chance to remake their world.

From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, this exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing--often all at once.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142425763
  • ISBN-10: 0142425761
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: October 2015
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews