menu
{ "item_title" : "I'll Give You the Sun", "item_author" : [" Jandy Nelson "], "item_description" : "A New York Times bestseller - One of Time Magazine's 100 Best YA Books of All Time - Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award - A Stonewall Honor BookThe radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera Dazzling.--The New York Times Book ReviewA blazing prismatic explosion of color.--Entertainment WeeklyPowerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning. --Time MagazineWe were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story. At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them. Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor. The early years are Noah's to tell; the later years are Jude's. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they'll have a chance to remake their world. From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, this exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing--often all at once.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/14/242/576/0142425761_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "11.99", "online_price" : "10.77", "our_price" : "10.77", "club_price" : "10.77", "savings_pct" : "10", "savings_amt" : "1.22", "club_savings_pct" : "10", "club_savings_amt" : "1.22", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "11.99" } }
I'll Give You the Sun|Jandy Nelson
I'll Give You the Sun
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A New York Times bestseller - One of Time Magazine's 100 Best YA Books of All Time - Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award - A Stonewall Honor Book

The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera

Dazzling.--The New York Times Book Review
A blazing prismatic explosion of color.--Entertainment Weekly
Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning. --Time Magazine

"We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story."

At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them.

Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor.

The early years are Noah's to tell; the later years are Jude's. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they'll have a chance to remake their world.

From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, this exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing--often all at once.

  • ISBN-13: 9780142425763
  • ISBN-10: 0142425761
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: October 2015
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP