menu
{ "item_title" : "I'm Dirty! Board Book", "item_author" : [" Kate McMullan", "Jim McMullan "], "item_description" : "Now a streaming animated series This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I StinkThis board book edition is the perfect size and heft for toddlers who love construction vehicles.ClankRattleBang Who's making all that noise?Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty. ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/234/318/0062343181_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
I'm Dirty! Board Book|Kate McMullan
I'm Dirty! Board Book
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: March 2, 2023
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Now a streaming animated series

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink This board book edition is the perfect size and heft for toddlers who love construction vehicles.

Clank Rattle Bang
Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.

  • ISBN-13: 9780062343185
  • ISBN-10: 0062343181
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: July 2015
  • Dimensions: 5 x 5.8 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 34
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-4