menu

I'm Dirty! Board Book
by Kate McMullan and Jim McMullan




Overview -

Now a streaming animated series

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink This board book edition is the perfect size and heft for toddlers who love construction vehicles.

Clank Rattle Bang
Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: October 7, 2021
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About I'm Dirty! Board Book by Kate McMullan; Jim McMullan

 
 
 

Overview

Now a streaming animated series

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink This board book edition is the perfect size and heft for toddlers who love construction vehicles.

Clank Rattle Bang
Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062343185
  • ISBN-10: 0062343181
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: July 2015
  • Page Count: 34
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-4
  • Dimensions: 5 x 5.8 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews