Indicted
by Tom Saric


Overview -

Luka Pavic thought he had outrun his past.

Until it came back to hunt him.

Desperate and on the run, Luka must prove his innocence-- before his past destroys him forever.

But war crimes investigator Robert Braun is certain of Luka's guilt, and will stop at nothing to right the wrongs of history.

As secrets are laid bare and a deadly conspiracy comes to light, Luka and Robert find themselves careening toward a day of reckoning. One that will shake the foundations of everything they thought to be true...

And if they fail, it will cost them everything they hold dear.

INDICTED is a hard-hitting thriller about true justice and the power of redemption. This action-packed story is perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and David Baldacci.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup In Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $15.49
 
 
 

More About Indicted by Tom Saric
 
 
 
Overview

Luka Pavic thought he had outrun his past.

Until it came back to hunt him.

Desperate and on the run, Luka must prove his innocence-- before his past destroys him forever.

But war crimes investigator Robert Braun is certain of Luka's guilt, and will stop at nothing to right the wrongs of history.

As secrets are laid bare and a deadly conspiracy comes to light, Luka and Robert find themselves careening toward a day of reckoning. One that will shake the foundations of everything they thought to be true...

And if they fail, it will cost them everything they hold dear.

INDICTED is a hard-hitting thriller about true justice and the power of redemption. This action-packed story is perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and David Baldacci.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781951249458
  • ISBN-10: 1951249453
  • Publisher: Severn River Publishing
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 354
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Military
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Espionage
Books > Fiction > Action & Adventure

 
BAM Customer Reviews