menu

Infamous : Tiger King: Special Edition
by Michael Frizell and Joe Paradise




Overview -
During the Age of COVID-19, the world needs a distraction. Perhaps that's why we're collectively riveted to Netflix's Tiger King. A murder mystery in the vein of Dateline, Tiger King introduced the world to the flamboyant Joe Exotic, a former magician, country singer, and zookeeper with a troubled past. Joe now sits in jail for planning to murder his rival, Big Cat Rescue owner and animal rights activist Carole Baskin, who he accuses of killing her husband and feeding him to her tigers. Truth is indeed stranger than fiction in this origin story of both Joe and Carole. Special cover by famed artist Jesse Johnson. With Bonus Material

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $9.51
 
 
 
 

More About Infamous by Michael Frizell; Joe Paradise

 
 
 

Overview

During the Age of COVID-19, the world needs a distraction. Perhaps that's why we're collectively riveted to Netflix's Tiger King. A murder mystery in the vein of Dateline, Tiger King introduced the world to the flamboyant Joe Exotic, a former magician, country singer, and zookeeper with a troubled past. Joe now sits in jail for planning to murder his rival, Big Cat Rescue owner and animal rights activist Carole Baskin, who he accuses of killing her husband and feeding him to her tigers. Truth is indeed stranger than fiction in this origin story of both Joe and Carole. Special cover by famed artist Jesse Johnson. With Bonus Material


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781949738537
  • ISBN-10: 1949738531
  • Publisher: Tidalwave Productions
  • Publish Date: June 2020
  • Page Count: 34
  • Dimensions: 9.61 x 6.69 x 0.07 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews