menu
{ "item_title" : "Invisible Emmie", "item_author" : [" Terri Libenson", "Terri Libenson "], "item_description" : "Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls--quiet, shy, artistic Emmiepopular, outgoing, athletic Katie--and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/248/493/0062484931_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Invisible Emmie|Terri Libenson
Invisible Emmie
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls--
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
--and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna

  • ISBN-13: 9780062484932
  • ISBN-10: 0062484931
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12