menu

Invisible Emmie
by Terri Libenson and Terri Libenson




Overview -

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls--
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
--and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna --Victoria Jamieson, Newbery Honor author-illustrator of Roller Girl

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $12.99
  • $11.43
    (Save 12%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 91 copies from $3.31
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Invisible Emmie by Terri Libenson; Terri Libenson

 
 
 

Overview

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls--
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
--and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna --Victoria Jamieson, Newbery Honor author-illustrator of Roller Girl

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062484932
  • ISBN-10: 0062484931
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Emmie & Friends

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews