menu
{ "item_title" : "The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue", "item_author" : [" V.E. Schwab "], "item_description" : "Click Here For the Autographed Copy!A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/76/538/756/0765387565_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "26.99", "online_price" : "21.05", "our_price" : "21.05", "club_price" : "21.05", "savings_pct" : "22", "savings_amt" : "5.94", "club_savings_pct" : "22", "club_savings_amt" : "5.94", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "26.99" } }
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue|V.E. Schwab
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Click Here For the Autographed Copy!
A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

  • ISBN-13: 9780765387561
  • ISBN-10: 0765387565
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6.4 x 1.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 448