menu

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
by V.E. Schwab




Overview -
Click Here For the Autographed Copy!
A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $26.99
  • $16.19
    (Save 40%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Limited Availability. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $19.09
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab

 
 
 

Overview

Click Here For the Autographed Copy!
A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780765387561
  • ISBN-10: 0765387565
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Page Count: 448
  • Dimensions: 9.5 x 6.3 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews