menu
{ "item_title" : "The Invisible Life of Addie Larue", "item_author" : [" V. E. Schwab "], "item_description" : "NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERUSA TODAY BESTSELLERNATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLERTHE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLERIn the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force. Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine#1 Library Reads Pick--October 2020#1 Indie Next Pick--October 2020BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST--Book of The Month ClubA Best Of Book From: Oprah Mag * CNN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite * A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever--and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name. Also by V. E. Schwab Shades of MagicA Darker Shade of MagicA Gathering of ShadowsA Conjuring of Light VillainsViciousVengeful", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/76/538/757/0765387573_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "19.99", "online_price" : "17.59", "our_price" : "17.59", "club_price" : "17.59", "savings_pct" : "12", "savings_amt" : "2.40", "club_savings_pct" : "12", "club_savings_amt" : "2.40", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "19.99" } }
The Invisible Life of Addie Larue|V. E. Schwab
The Invisible Life of Addie Larue
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
USA TODAY BESTSELLER
NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER
THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER

In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force. Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine
#1 Library Reads Pick--October 2020
#1 Indie Next Pick--October 2020
BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST--Book of The Month Club

A "Best Of" Book From: Oprah Mag * CNN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite * A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever--and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name. Also by V. E. Schwab Shades of Magic
A Darker Shade of Magic
A Gathering of Shadows
A Conjuring of Light
Villains
Vicious
Vengeful

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780765387578
  • ISBN-10: 0765387573
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish Date: April 2023
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 6.1 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds
  • Page Count: 448

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews