There Is No Other...
Isobel Campbell

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About There Is No Other...



Track Listing

1 City of Angels
2 Runnin' Down a Dream
3 Vultures
4 Ant Life
5 Rainbow
6 Heart of It All, The
7 Hey World
8 National Bird of India, The
9 Just for Today
10 See Your Face Again
11 Boulevard
12 Counting Fireflies
13 Below Zero



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2020
  • Label: Cooking Vinyl
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Isobel Campbell; Chris Szczech
  • Engineer: Chris Szczech; Matthew Cullen

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "[T]he former Belle and Sebastian singer indulges a gently psychedelic fantasy of California fleshed out with gospel vocals and a Tom Petty cover."


BAM Customer Reviews