James Taylor at Christmas
James Taylor (Vocals)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About James Taylor at Christmas



Track Listing

1 Winter Wonderland
2 Go Tell It on the Mountain
3 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4 Jingle Bells
5 Baby, It's Cold Outside
6 River
7 Here Comes the Sun
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9 Some Children See Him
10 Mon Beau Sapin
11 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
12 Who Comes This Night
13 In the Bleak Midwinter
14 Auld Lang Syne

Featured Artist: Natalie Cole



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Grusin
  • Engineer: Dave O'Donnell; Don Murray

BAM Customer Reviews