The Jazz Singer
Neil Diamond

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Jazz Singer



Track Listing

1 America - (with Neil Diamond)
2 Adon Olom - (with Neil Diamond)
3 You Baby - (with Neil Diamond)
4 Love On the Rocks - (with Neil Diamond)
5 Amazed and Confused - (with Neil Diamond)
6 On the Robert E. Lee - (with Neil Diamond)
7 Summerlove - (with Neil Diamond)
8 Hello Again - (with Neil Diamond)
9 Acapulco - (with Neil Diamond)
10 Hey Louise - (with Neil Diamond)
11 Songs of Life - (with Neil Diamond)
12 Jerusalem - (with Neil Diamond)
13 Kol Nidre - (with Neil Diamond)
14 America (Reprise) - (with Neil Diamond)

Featured Artist: King Errisson



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Gaudio
  • Engineer: Andy Bloch

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/96, p.132) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "....there's a solid seam of quality running right through the album....The attention to arrangement the songwriting enduring depth and makes THE JAZZ SINGER both fresh and exciting 15 years after its original release."


BAM Customer Reviews