Jekyll + Hyde
by Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Jekyll + Hyde by Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

Track Listing

1 Beautiful Drug
2 Loving You Easy
3 Remedy
4 Homegrown
5 Mango Tree
6 Heavy Is the Head
7 Bittersweet
8 Castaway
9 Tomorrow Never Comes
10 One Day
11 Dress Blues
12 Young and Wild
13 Junkyard
14 I'll Be Your Man (Song for a Daughter)
15 Wildfire
16 Tomorrow Never Comes [Acoustic]

Featured Artists: Sara Bareilles and Chris Cornell

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "On their fourth LP, they bang out styles with such preposterous ease -- Seventies Philly soul, old-timey gospel, Celtic folk, metal, reggae, jazz -- they could incorporate as a single-band music-placement agency."

BAM Customer Reviews