75th Birthday Celebration
Joan Baez

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 75th Birthday Celebration



Track Listing

1 God is God
2 There But for Fortune
3 Freight Train
4 Blackbird
5 She Moved Through the Fair
6 Catch the Wind - (featuring Mary Chapin Carpenter)
7 Hard Times Come Again No More
8 Deportee [Plane Wreck at Los Gatos] - (featuring Jackson Browne)
9 Seven Curses
10 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
11 Oh Freedom/Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around [Medley] - (featuring Mavis Staples)
1 Water is Wide, The - (featuring Mary Chapin Carpenter)
2 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - (featuring Indigo Girls)
3 House of the Rising Sun - (featuring Richard Thompson)
4 She Never Could Resist a Winding Road
5 Before the Deluge
6 Diamonds & Rust
7 Gracias a La Vida - (alternate take)
8 Boxer, The - (featuring Paul Simon/Richard Thompson)
9 Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, The
10 Forever Young

Featured Artists: David Bromberg and David Crosby and Damien Rice and Mary Chapin Carpenter and Emmylou Harris and Jackson Browne and Mavis Staples and Indigo Girls and Richard Thompson and Judy Collins and Nano Stern and Paul Simon



  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Razor & Tie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Producer: Mitch Owgang; Frank Filipetti; David Horn; Bill Kabel
  • Engineer: Jay Vicari

BAM Customer Reviews