Inspired: Songs of Faith & Family
Joey + Rory

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Inspired: Songs of Faith & Family



Track Listing

1 In the Garden
2 Long Line of Love
3 Are You Washed in the Blood - (featuring The Isaacs)
4 My Life is Based on a True Story
5 Turning to the Light - (featuring Bill Gaither)
6 Preacher and the Stranger, The
7 Amazing Grace
8 It'll Get You Where You're Goin'
9 Gotta Go Back - (featuring Josh Turner)
10 Hammerin' Nails
11 I See Him
12 Leave It There

Featured Artists: The Isaacs and Bill Gaither and Josh Turner



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: July 2013
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Rory Feek; Joe West
  • Engineer: Cord Phillips

BAM Customer Reviews