Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra
Frank Sinatra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra



Track Listing

1 Jingle Bells
2 Christmas Song, The
3 Mistletoe and Holly
4 I'll Be Home for Christmas
5 Christmas Waltz, The
6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7 First Noël, The
8 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9 O Little Town of Bethlehem
10 Adeste Fideles
11 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12 Silent Night

Featured Artists: Gordon Jenkins and Nelson Riddle



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews