Josh Groban
Josh Groban

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Josh Groban



Track Listing

1 Alla luce del sole, song - (Italian)
2 Gira con me questa notte (It turns with me tonight), song - (Italian)
3 You're Still You (adapted from "Malèna")
4 Nuovo Cinema Paradiso - Love Theme (for the film Cinema Paradiso) (Italian)
5 To Where You Are, song
6 Alejate (Go Away), song - (Spanish)
7 Canto alla vita - (Italian)
8 Let Me Fall, song (from Cirque du Soleil) - (from "Cirque Du Soleil")
9 Vincent (Starry, Starry Night), song
10 amore per sempre, Un (A Love that's Forever), song - (Italian)
11 Home To Stay
12 Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, joy of man's desiring
13 Prayer, song, The (for the film Quest for Camelot) - (Italian)

Featured Artists: Angie Stone and The Corrs and John Williams and Charlotte Church and Lili Haydn and Andrea Corr and David Foster



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: November 2001
  • Label: 143 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews