Jump Back: The Best of the Rolling Stones (1971-1993)
The Rolling Stones

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Jump Back: The Best of the Rolling Stones (1971-1993)



Track Listing

1 Start Me Up
2 Brown Sugar
3 Harlem Shuffle
4 It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
5 Mixed Emotions
6 Angie
7 Tumbling Dice
8 Fool to Cry
9 Rock and a Hard Place
10 Miss You
11 Hot Stuff
12 Emotional Rescue
13 Respectable
14 Beast of Burden
15 Waiting on a Friend
16 Wild Horses
17 Bitch
18 Undercover of the Night

Featured Artists: Sly Dunbar and Billy Preston and Bobby Womack and Sugar Blue



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.125) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's home to both transatlantic hits [and] undervalued singles....Indispensable music."


BAM Customer Reviews