menu
{ "item_title" : "Jack and Kill", "item_author" : [" Diane Capri "], "item_description" : "New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It AgainNEW Hunt for Jack Reacher bookFor fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and Michael ConnellyFull of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her. Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Jack Reacher: Friend or Enemy? FBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar get a lead on Jack Reacher. New Hope, Virginia, welcomed him yesterday. Is he there now? Will Otto and Gaspar stand face-to-face with Reacher? Or Down Deep, is Reacher A Wanted Man?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/94/076/829/1940768292_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Jack and Kill|Diane Capri
Jack and Kill
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher book For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and Michael Connelly "Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Jack Reacher: Friend or Enemy? FBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar get a lead on Jack Reacher. New Hope, Virginia, welcomed him yesterday. Is he there now? Will Otto and Gaspar stand face-to-face with Reacher? Or Down Deep, is Reacher A Wanted Man?

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781940768298
  • ISBN-10: 1940768292
  • Publisher: Augustbooks
  • Publish Date: December 2014
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.22 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23 pounds
  • Page Count: 90