menu

Jack and Kill
by Diane Capri




Overview -
New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher book For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and Michael Connelly "Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Jack Reacher: Friend or Enemy? FBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar get a lead on Jack Reacher. New Hope, Virginia, welcomed him yesterday. Is he there now? Will Otto and Gaspar stand face-to-face with Reacher? Or Down Deep, is Reacher A Wanted Man?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $4.79
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Jack and Kill by Diane Capri

 
 
 

Overview

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher book For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and Michael Connelly "Full of thrills and tension, but smart and human, too. Kim Otto is a great, great character - I love her." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Jack Reacher: Friend or Enemy? FBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar get a lead on Jack Reacher. New Hope, Virginia, welcomed him yesterday. Is he there now? Will Otto and Gaspar stand face-to-face with Reacher? Or Down Deep, is Reacher A Wanted Man?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781940768298
  • ISBN-10: 1940768292
  • Publisher: Augustbooks
  • Publish Date: December 2014
  • Page Count: 90
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.22 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews