American Standard
James Taylor (Vocals)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About American Standard



Track Listing

1 My Blue Heaven
2 Moon River
3 Teach Me Tonight
4 As Easy as Rolling off a Log
5 Almost Like Being in Love
6 Sit Down, You're Rockin' the Boat
7 Nearness of You, The
8 You've Got to Be Carefully Taught
9 God Bless the Child
10 Pennies From Heaven
11 My Heart Stood Still
12 Ol' Man River
13 It's Only a Paper Moon
14 Surrey With the Fringe on Top, The



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: February 2020
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dave O'Donnell; James Taylor; John Pizzarelli
  • Engineer: Dave O'Donnell

BAM Customer Reviews