DiCaprio 2

  • $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About DiCaprio 2



Track Listing

1 Frequency Change
2 Slick Talk
3 Westbrook
4 Off Deez
5 151 Rum
6 Off Da Zoinkys
7 Workin Out
8 Tiiied
9 Skrawberries
10 Hot Box
11 Mounted Up
12 Just Da Other Day
13 Despacito Too
14 Hasta Luego



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: November 2019
  • Label: Dreamville (US/J. Cole)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "DICAPRIO 2's lyrical showcase takes a turn on 'Workin' Out,' and across the remainder of the album, J.I.D tries different things, usually successfully."


BAM Customer Reviews