A Celebration of Christmas
Jim Brickman

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Celebration of Christmas



Track Listing

1 Raise a Glass - (featuring Luke McMaster)
2 Joyous
3 Feliz Navidad
4 Christmas Where You Are-Military Tribute - (featuring Five for Fighting)
5 Hymns of Grace
6 Ice Skating
7 Merry Christmas, Beautiful - (featuring Luke McMaster)
8 Holly, Ivy & Mistletoe
9 Timeless (Christmas)
10 Gift, The
11 Three Ships
12 Sending You a Little Christmas - (featuring John Trones)
13 Marble Halls
14 Gather Together
15 That Silent Night

Featured Artists: Luke McMaster and Kathy Phillips and Five For Fighting and John Trones



  • Genre: New Age
  • Release Date: October 2019
  • Label: Green Hill Productions
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jim Brickman
  • Engineer: Chris Phillips; Bob Heazlit

BAM Customer Reviews