The Magic of Christmas
Jim Brickman

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Magic of Christmas



Track Listing

1 Angels We Have Heard On High
2 My Favorite Things
3 We Three Kings
4 Christmas Time Is Here/O Christmas Tree
5 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
6 What Child Is This?
7 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8 Here We Come A-Caroling
9 Magic of Christmas, The
10 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
11 Silent Night
12 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13 On a Winter's Night
14 Merry Christmas, Darling
15 Sending You a Little Christmas



  • Genre: New Age
  • Release Date: November 2019
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Wingfield; Fred Mollin
  • Engineer: Jeff Pelletier; Tim Bryson

BAM Customer Reviews