menu
{ "item_title" : "Jinx's Magic", "item_author" : [" Sage Blackwood "], "item_description" : "Jinx's Magic is the second book in Sage Blackwood's highly acclaimed fantasy-adventure series, Jinx. This humorous and smart tween trilogy set in a magical forest is perfect for fans of Angie Sage's Septimus Heap, Michael Buckley's Sisters Grimm, and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven.Readers will thrill to journey with Jinx (starred School Library Journal review for Jinx), a daring young wizard's apprentice, as he travels from his home in the Urwald to an unfamiliar desert land in search of ancient magic. He needs that magic badly--there are forces threatening the Urwald from all sides.The more he learns, however, the clearer it becomes that this quest will require more than the magic of a solitary wizard's apprentice, and soon he'll have to call upon all of the Urwald--witches, werewolves, wizards, and trees--for help.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/212/994/0062129945_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Jinx's Magic|Sage Blackwood
Jinx's Magic
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Jinx's Magic is the second book in Sage Blackwood's highly acclaimed fantasy-adventure series, Jinx. This humorous and smart tween trilogy set in a magical forest is perfect for fans of Angie Sage's Septimus Heap, Michael Buckley's Sisters Grimm, and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven.

"Readers will thrill to journey with Jinx" (starred School Library Journal review for Jinx), a daring young wizard's apprentice, as he travels from his home in the Urwald to an unfamiliar desert land in search of ancient magic. He needs that magic badly--there are forces threatening the Urwald from all sides.

The more he learns, however, the clearer it becomes that this quest will require more than the magic of a solitary wizard's apprentice, and soon he'll have to call upon all of the Urwald--witches, werewolves, wizards, and trees--for help.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062129949
  • ISBN-10: 0062129945
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: March 2015
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews