John Prine
John Prine

  • $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About John Prine



Track Listing

1 Illegal Smile
2 Spanish Pipedream
3 Hello in There
4 Sam Stone
5 Paradise
6 Pretty Good
7 Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
8 Far From Me
9 Angel From Montgomery
10 Quiet Man
11 Donald and Lydia
12 Six O'Clock News
13 Flashback Blues



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2020
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/23/71, p.64) - "...It's good to have such a fine new talent around who is both interesting and provocative. If he's this good this young, time should be on his side..."

Spin (p.101) - "[The] everyday detail and poetic imagery have the hallmarks of a natural genius."

Q (9/96, p.132) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...A rebirth of roots country with a fold troubadour delivery oft compared to Dylan, it touched on social issues with an acrid wit....Chock-full of classic performances and Prine's most noted's a biting collection that's just as moving today."


BAM Customer Reviews