All My Heroes Are Cornballs

  • $26.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About All My Heroes Are Cornballs



Track Listing

1 Forgive Me I Am a Thot
2 Vs. Kel
3 Male Strategies
4 Type Beat
5 Waifu
6 1.Ptsd
7 Grow Old &Amp; DiexNo Child Left Behind
8 My Heroes Are Cornballs
9 4.Bbw
1 1.Prone!
2 Hard Here's a Song About Sorrel
3 Tactics
4 Frail, The
5 Verified Lifestyle
6 2.BasicBitchTearGas
7 Freestyle Remix
8 Jesus Type Beat
9 I Missed U



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: December 2019
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[M]usically, he's less interested in getting lost in anarchy than on previous albums, crafting a meticulously sequenced record where anger frequently gives way to tranquillity -- and vice versa."

Paste (magazine) - "ALL MY HEROES ARE CORNBALLS toggles between ambience and hi-fi insanity."

Clash (Magazine) - "Lyrically ALL MY HEROES ARE CORNBALLS feels very stream of consciousness full of political commentary, the concerns of living in American 2019, whilst being engaging, humorous, and informative."


BAM Customer Reviews