menu
Just Left of Lucky|Dianna Dorisi Winget
Just Left of Lucky
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Can you keep a secret?

Twelve year-old Shannon must, or risk losing the only family she has left, including her beloved dog, Boone.

But when you're living with your aunt in a Chevy Impala, eating at soup kitchens and showering at truck stops, how do you keep your friends from finding out you're homeless? How do you pretend like everything's normal, when nothing's normal at all? Even more importantly, how do you keep the school resource officer from learning the truth?

And what will happen when he does?

From the award-winning author of A Million Ways Home and The Hidden Power of Dandelions, comes this powerful and compassionate tale of poverty in Amerca. For fans of Linda Mullaly Hunt and Katherine Applegate.


This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781984002037
  • ISBN-10: 1984002031
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.44 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54 pounds
  • Page Count: 206