menu

Justified
by Carolyn Arnold




Overview -
"Outstanding plot, unique twists and turns, and the writing style is superb...Highly recommend for crime and mystery fans."-Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She could feel her life draining from her body, but there was nothing she could do except wait until it was all over...and for the darkness to descend upon her.

The brutal murder of Claire Reeves, a successful entrepreneur, darkens Christmas Eve for Detective Madison Knight, who is assigned the case. Claire was found stabbed in her home, and her intimate attire would suggest her killer was someone close to her, but Madison knows things aren't always as they appear.

As Madison investigates, the lies and secrets pile up and reveal a long list of people who aren't shedding any tears that Claire's dead. Friends, lovers, and former business partners-they're all suspects. After all, Claire's love was money, and she thought nothing of betraying even those closest to her. No one can be trusted, but if there's going to be justice, Madison will need to determine who had the most motive to pull off the crime. But just when Madison thinks she's getting closer to finding the truth, there's a deadly twist she never saw coming.

An absolutely gripping mystery thriller.
Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Rachel Caine, and Robert Dugoni.
Readers love Justified "Awesome book from a fantastic series." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"This case was so complicated it kept me reading until the early hours." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Loved the previous one and now I'm officially addicted." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Totally draws you in and captures your attention." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"A really good mystery with great characters." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"My highest praise, this is some great story telling " ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Arnold kept me] guessing right to the end." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I honestly consider this series like a favorite show...friendly, dependable characters and an intriguing case." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $13.87
 
 
 
 

More About Justified by Carolyn Arnold

 
 
 

Overview

"Outstanding plot, unique twists and turns, and the writing style is superb...Highly recommend for crime and mystery fans."-Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She could feel her life draining from her body, but there was nothing she could do except wait until it was all over...and for the darkness to descend upon her.

The brutal murder of Claire Reeves, a successful entrepreneur, darkens Christmas Eve for Detective Madison Knight, who is assigned the case. Claire was found stabbed in her home, and her intimate attire would suggest her killer was someone close to her, but Madison knows things aren't always as they appear.

As Madison investigates, the lies and secrets pile up and reveal a long list of people who aren't shedding any tears that Claire's dead. Friends, lovers, and former business partners-they're all suspects. After all, Claire's love was money, and she thought nothing of betraying even those closest to her. No one can be trusted, but if there's going to be justice, Madison will need to determine who had the most motive to pull off the crime. But just when Madison thinks she's getting closer to finding the truth, there's a deadly twist she never saw coming.

An absolutely gripping mystery thriller.
Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Rachel Caine, and Robert Dugoni.
Readers love Justified "Awesome book from a fantastic series." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"This case was so complicated it kept me reading until the early hours." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Loved the previous one and now I'm officially addicted." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Totally draws you in and captures your attention." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"A really good mystery with great characters." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"My highest praise, this is some great story telling " ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Arnold kept me] guessing right to the end." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I honestly consider this series like a favorite show...friendly, dependable characters and an intriguing case." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781988064307
  • ISBN-10: 1988064309
  • Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
  • Publish Date: December 2011
  • Page Count: 292
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.66 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Detective Madison Knight #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews