K-Punk|Mark Fisher
K-Punk : The Collected and Unpublished Writings of Mark Fisher
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


A comprehensive collection of the writings of Mark Fisher (1968-2017), whose work defined critical writing for a generation.

This comprehensive collection brings together the work of acclaimed blogger, writer, political activist and lecturer Mark Fisher (aka k-punk). Covering the period 2004 - 2016, the collection will include some of the best writings from his seminal blog k-punk; a selection of his brilliantly insightful film, television and music reviews; his key writings on politics, activism, precarity, hauntology, mental health and popular modernism for numerous websites and magazines; his final unfinished introduction to his planned work on Acid Communism; and a number of important interviews from the last decade. Edited by Darren Ambrose and with a foreword by Simon Reynolds.


  • ISBN-13: 9781912248285
  • ISBN-10: 191224828X
  • Publisher: Repeater
  • Publish Date: November 2018
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.1 x 2.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 824