Ka 'Ano'i
Israel Kamakawiwo'Ole

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ka 'Ano'i



Track Listing

1 Margarita
2 Coney Island Washboard Woman
3 Kainoa
4 Kana'i Aupuni
5 I'll Be There / Warren's Song
6 Men Who Ride Mountains
7 Over The Rainbow / What A Wonderful World
8 Hanohano O Cowboy
9 Sea of Love
10 You Don't Know Me



  • Genre: International
  • Release Date: January 1999
  • Label: Tropical Music, Inc.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kata Maduli
  • Engineer: Jim Linker

BAM Customer Reviews