Key Lime Pie
Camper Van Beethoven

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Key Lime Pie



Track Listing

1 Opening Theme
2 Jack Ruby
3 Sweethearts
4 When I Win the Lottery
5 (I Was Born in A) Laundromat
6 Borderline
7 Light from a Cake, The
8 June
9 All Her Favorite Fruit
10 Interlude
11 Flowers
12 Humid Press of Days, The
13 Pictures of Matchstick Men
14 Come on Darkness

Featured Artist: Garth Hudson



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 1992
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dennis Herring
  • Engineer: Csaba Petocz

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q - 4 Stars - Excellent


BAM Customer Reviews