For King & Country Christmas: Live in Phoenix
For King & Country

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About For King & Country Christmas: Live in Phoenix



Track Listing

1 Little Drummer Boy
2 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3 Won't You Come (Interlude)
4 Baby Boy
5 Angels We Have Heard on High
6 Glorious
7 Into the Silent Night
8 Hark the Herald Angels Sing
9 Joy to the World
10 Proof of Your Love, The - (featuring Rebecca St. James)

Featured Artist: Rebecca St. James



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Fervent Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Nathan Winkler; Danny Duncan; Marc Lacuesta; John Denosky; Jonny Macintosh; Ralph Rivera; Tedd T

BAM Customer Reviews