King of the Delta Blues Singers, Vol. 2
Robert Johnson

  • $27.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About King of the Delta Blues Singers, Vol. 2



Track Listing

1 Kind Hearted Woman Blues
2 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
3 Sweet Home Chicago
4 Rambling on My Mind
5 Phonograph Blues
6 They're Red Hot
7 Dead Shrimp Blues
8 Preachin' Blues
9 I'm a Steady Rollin' Man
10 From Four Till Late
11 Little Queen of Spades
12 Malted Milk
13 Drunken Hearted Man
14 Breakin' Down the Blues
15 Honeymoon Blues
16 Love in Vain



  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Traffic Entertainment Group
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/2/70, p.50) - "...Johnson is just incredible: a great guitarist, a brilliant song writer, a tremendous's the highest art, the greatest beauty imaginable..."


BAM Customer Reviews