J. Cole

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About KOD



Track Listing

1 Intro
3 Photograph
4 Cut Off, The - (featuring kiLL edward)
6 Motiv8
7 Kevin's Heart
8 Brackets
9 Once an Addict (Interlude)
10 Friends - (featuring kiLL edward)
11 Window Pain (Outro)
12 1985 (Intro to The Fall Off)

Featured Artist: kiLL edward



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: April 2018
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 4 -- "K.O.D. magnifies Cole's current status as a deliberate outsider, well versed in pop music's machinations even as he refuses to take part in them. His righteous, substance-over-style image is enormously appealing..."

Spin - "[I]t's a commendable effort, with Cole putting himself in a creative territory to respond to critics, peers and progeny. His messages are timely..."

Billboard - "Taking himself to task just as much as others, Cole skillfully strikes the right balance between preachy vs. concerned and melodic vs. rhythmic on additional standouts such as 'ATM,' 'Kevin's Heart' and 'Photograph.'"

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Cole has emerged this decade as one of the US's finest rappers. He's a confident lyricist with an ear for a hip-pop hook, a willingness to address difficult subjects and an ability to weave compelling stories through his music..."


BAM Customer Reviews