Kuntry Livin'
Big Smo

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Kuntry Livin'



Track Listing

1 Workin' - (featuring Alexander King)
2 Bumpy Road
3 Hick Ross
4 Anything Goes - (featuring Alexander King)
5 Cover My Eyes - (featuring Haden Carpenter)
6 Down in the Backwoods
7 Come On - (featuring Frankie Ballard)
8 Redneck Rich
9 Who I'll Be
10 Got Me
11 Ain't Nothin' Free
12 I'm So Kuntry
13 Lawdy Lawdy
14 My Place - (featuring Darius Rucker)

Featured Artists: Alexander King and Haden Carpenter and Frankie Ballard and Darius Rucker



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jon Conner; Orig
  • Engineer: Jon Conner; Orig

BAM Customer Reviews