Total Freedom
Kathleen Edwards

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Total Freedom



Track Listing

1 Glenfern
2 Hard on Everyone
3 Birds on a Feeder
4 Simple Math
5 Options Open
6 Feelings Fade
7 Fools Ride
8 Ashes to Ashes
9 Who Rescued Who
10 Take It With You When You Go



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: August 2020
  • Label: Dualtone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ian Fitchuk; Jim Bryson; Kathleen Edwards
  • Engineer: Craig Alvin; Konrad Snyder; Jim Bryson; Zane Whitfield; Zack Pancoast; Dylan Lodge

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "Edwards is sharp here as she runs through a wide range of emotions on songs with a strong, lived-in feel that wasn't always there when she was younger."

Pitchfork (Website) - "After a self-imposed exile from the music industry, the Ottawa singer-songwriter is clear-eyed and serene, writing just for the thrill of discovery."


BAM Customer Reviews