menu

The Kelly Sisters
by Maureen Lee




Overview -

It should have been the start of a brand new life in Liverpool...

Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited about leaving Dublin with their father and heading for a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems. The day after the family arrive in England, father Bernie hastily sweeps the girls onto a huge ocean liner heading to New York.

When Bernie tragically vanishes midway across the Atlantic, the grieving sisters are forced to prepare themselves for a new life far away from home, friends and family. What was their father running from? Can the girls put the tragedy behind them and build new lives in New York?

A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maureen Lee - perfect for readers of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Kitty Neale.

What readers are saying about Maureen Lee - the queen of Liverpool sagas

'A great storyteller' Liz, Amazon reviewer

'The characters jump off the page, I would definitely recommend' R, Amazon reviewer

'I never want to put Maureen's books down' Whitehouse, Amazon reviewer

'I couldn't put this book down' Pat, Amazon reviewer

'Kept me gripped from the very first page...highly recommend' Diana, Amazon reviewer

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Kelly Sisters by Maureen Lee

 
 
 

Overview

It should have been the start of a brand new life in Liverpool...

Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited about leaving Dublin with their father and heading for a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems. The day after the family arrive in England, father Bernie hastily sweeps the girls onto a huge ocean liner heading to New York.

When Bernie tragically vanishes midway across the Atlantic, the grieving sisters are forced to prepare themselves for a new life far away from home, friends and family. What was their father running from? Can the girls put the tragedy behind them and build new lives in New York?

A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maureen Lee - perfect for readers of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Kitty Neale.

What readers are saying about Maureen Lee - the queen of Liverpool sagas

'A great storyteller' Liz, Amazon reviewer

'The characters jump off the page, I would definitely recommend' R, Amazon reviewer

'I never want to put Maureen's books down' Whitehouse, Amazon reviewer

'I couldn't put this book down' Pat, Amazon reviewer

'Kept me gripped from the very first page...highly recommend' Diana, Amazon reviewer



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781409137344
  • ISBN-10: 1409137341
  • Publisher: Orion
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews