menu
{ "item_title" : "Killer Instinct", "item_author" : [" Jennifer Lynn Barnes "], "item_description" : "Friendship. Romance. Serial killers. The Naturals are on the case. Seventeen-year-old Cassie Hobbes has a gift for profiling people. Her talent has landed her a spot in an elite FBI program for teens with innate crime-solving abilities, and into some harrowing situations. After barely escaping a confrontation with an unbalanced killer obsessed with her mother's murder, Cassie hopes she and the rest of the team can stick to solving cold cases from a distance. But when victims of a brutal new serial killer start turning up, the Naturals are pulled into an active case that strikes too close to home: the killer is a perfect copycat of Dean's incarcerated father -- a man he'd do anything to forget. Forced deeper into a murderer's psyche than ever before, will the Naturals be able to outsmart the enigmatic killer's brutal mind games before this copycat twists them into his web for good? Don't miss a minute of this fan-favorite series from the #1 bestselling author of The Inheritance Games, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/31/654/072/0316540722_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "11.99", "online_price" : "11.39", "our_price" : "11.39", "club_price" : "11.39", "savings_pct" : "5", "savings_amt" : "0.60", "club_savings_pct" : "5", "club_savings_amt" : "0.60", "discount_pct" : "14.5", "store_price" : "11.99" } }
Killer Instinct|Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Killer Instinct
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Friendship. Romance. Serial killers. The Naturals are on the case. Seventeen-year-old Cassie Hobbes has a gift for profiling people. Her talent has landed her a spot in an elite FBI program for teens with innate crime-solving abilities, and into some harrowing situations. After barely escaping a confrontation with an unbalanced killer obsessed with her mother's murder, Cassie hopes she and the rest of the team can stick to solving cold cases from a distance. But when victims of a brutal new serial killer start turning up, the Naturals are pulled into an active case that strikes too close to home: the killer is a perfect copycat of Dean's incarcerated father -- a man he'd do anything to forget. Forced deeper into a murderer's psyche than ever before, will the Naturals be able to outsmart the enigmatic killer's brutal mind games before this copycat twists them into his web for good? Don't miss a minute of this fan-favorite series from the #1 bestselling author of The Inheritance Games, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780316540728
  • ISBN-10: 0316540722
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2023
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews