Infest the Rats Nest
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Infest the Rats Nest



Track Listing

1 Planet B
2 Mars for the Rich
3 Organ Farmer
4 Superbug
5 Venusian 1
6 Perihelion
7 Venusian 2
8 Self-Immolate
9 Hell



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: August 2019
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Stu Mackenzie
  • Engineer: Stu Mackenzie; Michael Badger

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he prolific Aussies have gone and made a full-on metal record, worshipping openly at the altar of '70s giants Sabbath, Zeppelin and Motörhead, and '80s Bay Area thrash bands Exodus, Slayer and Metallica."

Clash (Magazine) - "Mackenzie's lyrics about climate change, planetary exodus and science running amok might be the most politically charged he's ever written, but remain pretty zany and packed with sci-fi imagery."


BAM Customer Reviews