menu

The Kings of Clonmel : Book Eight
by John Flanagan




Overview -
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone


When a cult springs up in neighboring Clonmel, promising to quell the recent attacks by lawless marauders, people flock from all over to offer gold in exchange for protection. But Halt is all too familiar with this particular group, and he knows they have a less than charitable agenda. Secrets will be unveiled and battles fought to the death as Will and Horace help Halt in ridding the land of a dangerous enemy.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 69 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Kings of Clonmel by John Flanagan

 
 
 

Overview

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone


When a cult springs up in neighboring Clonmel, promising to quell the recent attacks by lawless marauders, people flock from all over to offer gold in exchange for protection. But Halt is all too familiar with this particular group, and he knows they have a less than charitable agenda. Secrets will be unveiled and battles fought to the death as Will and Horace help Halt in ridding the land of a dangerous enemy.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142418574
  • ISBN-10: 0142418579
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: September 2011
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.75 x 5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: Ranger's Apprentice #8

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews