menu
{ "item_title" : "Kiss the Fae", "item_author" : [" Natalia Jaster "], "item_description" : "Spicy enemies to lovers fantasy romance for fans of Labyrinth, ACOSF, and The Cruel Prince.There are three rules to surviving the Fae-and I'm about to break every single one.Rule #1. Never cross into Faerie.When I'm chased across the wicked border and caught by its reclusive ruler of the sky, the pretty trickster with a clever tongue offers me a deal.Rule #2: Never bargain with a Fae.But I don't have a choice. For thirteen days, I have to survive in his mountainous maze of sinister paths, deceptive stairways, and devious creatures. Refuse, and my sisters will suffer as punishment.Rule #3: Never fall for the enemy.I should have known my sexy captor wouldn't play fair. The deeper I plunge into this dangerous world of Solitary Fae, the more I'm entangled in their ruler's seductive web of desire-and the forbidden temptations he offers.The price of losing this wicked game is everything I love. But winning might just cost me my heart.WARNING: This is spicy NA/New Adult fantasy romance with explicit sexual content and language. For mature readers 18+.For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Holly Black, Laura Thalassa, and Raven Kennedy.Kiss the Fae is the first book in Natalia Jaster's scorching fantasy romance series, Vicious Faeries. If you like heavy steam, enemies to lovers, and morally grey book boyfriends, be prepared to swoon for the villain.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/95/782/418/1957824182_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "15.99", "club_price" : "15.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Kiss the Fae|Natalia Jaster
Kiss the Fae
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Spicy enemies to lovers fantasy romance for fans of Labyrinth, ACOSF, and The Cruel Prince.


There are three rules to surviving the Fae-and I'm about to break every single one.


Rule #1. Never cross into Faerie.


When I'm chased across the wicked border and caught by its reclusive ruler of the sky, the pretty trickster with a clever tongue offers me a deal.


Rule #2: Never bargain with a Fae.


But I don't have a choice. For thirteen days, I have to survive in his mountainous maze of sinister paths, deceptive stairways, and devious creatures. Refuse, and my sisters will suffer as punishment.


Rule #3: Never fall for the enemy.


I should have known my sexy captor wouldn't play fair. The deeper I plunge into this dangerous world of Solitary Fae, the more I'm entangled in their ruler's seductive web of desire-and the forbidden temptations he offers.


The price of losing this wicked game is everything I love. But winning might just cost me my heart.


WARNING: This is spicy NA/New Adult fantasy romance with explicit sexual content and language. For mature readers 18+.


For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Holly Black, Laura Thalassa, and Raven Kennedy.


Kiss the Fae is the first book in Natalia Jaster's scorching fantasy romance series, Vicious Faeries. If you like heavy steam, enemies to lovers, and morally grey book boyfriends, be prepared to swoon for the villain.

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781957824185
  • ISBN-10: 1957824182
  • Publisher: Natalia Jaster
  • Publish Date: September 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds
  • Page Count: 358

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews