menu

Knight of the Ice 2
by Yayoi Ogawa




Overview -
A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

CRACKS IN THE ICE

After one of Kokoro's fans spots him together with Chitose, rumors begin spreading over what kind of relationship the two could possibly have--and that Chitose is the cause of Kokoro's slump To keep the rumors at bay, Kokoro's manager, Moriyama, comes up with a plan to keep Chitose close without raising fans' suspicions--by tossing Chitose straight into the public limelight as Kokoro's new personal trainer But as Kokoro's career reaches a turning point, what will it mean for Chitose's?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $11.04
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Knight of the Ice 2 by Yayoi Ogawa

 
 
 

Overview

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

CRACKS IN THE ICE

After one of Kokoro's fans spots him together with Chitose, rumors begin spreading over what kind of relationship the two could possibly have--and that Chitose is the cause of Kokoro's slump To keep the rumors at bay, Kokoro's manager, Moriyama, comes up with a plan to keep Chitose close without raising fans' suspicions--by tossing Chitose straight into the public limelight as Kokoro's new personal trainer But as Kokoro's career reaches a turning point, what will it mean for Chitose's?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632369628
  • ISBN-10: 1632369621
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: July 2020
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.7 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds

Series: Knight of the Ice #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews