menu
{ "item_title" : "Knight of the Ice 2", "item_author" : [" Yayoi Ogawa "], "item_description" : "A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us). CRACKS IN THE ICE After one of Kokoro's fans spots him together with Chitose, rumors begin spreading over what kind of relationship the two could possibly have--and that Chitose is the cause of Kokoro's slump To keep the rumors at bay, Kokoro's manager, Moriyama, comes up with a plan to keep Chitose close without raising fans' suspicions--by tossing Chitose straight into the public limelight as Kokoro's new personal trainer But as Kokoro's career reaches a turning point, what will it mean for Chitose's?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/63/236/962/1632369621_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Knight of the Ice 2|Yayoi Ogawa
Knight of the Ice 2
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us). CRACKS IN THE ICE After one of Kokoro's fans spots him together with Chitose, rumors begin spreading over what kind of relationship the two could possibly have--and that Chitose is the cause of Kokoro's slump To keep the rumors at bay, Kokoro's manager, Moriyama, comes up with a plan to keep Chitose close without raising fans' suspicions--by tossing Chitose straight into the public limelight as Kokoro's new personal trainer But as Kokoro's career reaches a turning point, what will it mean for Chitose's?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632369628
  • ISBN-10: 1632369621
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: July 2020
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.7 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews