menu

Knight of the Ice 6
by Yayoi Ogawa




Overview -
A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

EASIER SAID THAN DONE

Thanks to a magical last-minute kiss with Chitose, Kokoro defends his title as Japan's National Champion, and afterward, the two of them meet up for a short date to work out their relationship issues. Just as the couple gets a moment to catch their breath, Team Kokoro sets off for both the Four Continents Championships and Worlds. But instead of being focused on the ice, Kokoro's focus is on Louis and Kyle...after he catches them in an intimate moment Meanwhile, Chitose finds herself still worried over Kokoro's rumored fianc e... With all these new developments, will the Japanese skaters still be able to secure enough points to guarantee Japan's entry into the Olympics?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $10.48
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Knight of the Ice 6 by Yayoi Ogawa

 
 
 

Overview

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

EASIER SAID THAN DONE

Thanks to a magical last-minute kiss with Chitose, Kokoro defends his title as Japan's National Champion, and afterward, the two of them meet up for a short date to work out their relationship issues. Just as the couple gets a moment to catch their breath, Team Kokoro sets off for both the Four Continents Championships and Worlds. But instead of being focused on the ice, Kokoro's focus is on Louis and Kyle...after he catches them in an intimate moment Meanwhile, Chitose finds herself still worried over Kokoro's rumored fianc e... With all these new developments, will the Japanese skaters still be able to secure enough points to guarantee Japan's entry into the Olympics?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646510535
  • ISBN-10: 1646510534
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: June 2021
  • Page Count: 176
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 5.9 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds

Series: Knight of the Ice #6

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews