menu

I Know Your Secret : An absolutely gripping psychological thriller full of twists
by Ruth Heald




Overview -

'WOW I absolutely loved this.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Gripped me so hard I ruined my plans with the husband.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Amazing I loved it ' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Read this in hours and completely forgot to eat.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I literally loved everything about it.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You're not who you say you are. Neither is she.

She thinks she knows me.

She believes my marriage is falling apart at the seams, that my husband can barely look me in the eyes. She thinks I'm desperate for a baby, that my longing for a family keeps me up at night. As much as I hate to admit it, all of this is true.

She thinks I listen to her advice, that I care about her opinion. That couldn't be further from the truth.

Because she has no idea who I am. She has no clue that I know everything.

I know her secret. I know that she did the unforgivable. I know how many lives she ruined.

I know exactly what she did. And I'm here for her.

An utterly gripping, addictive and shocking read about the dark secrets we're ashamed to admit, and the lengths people go to for revenge. Fans of K.L. Slater, My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us will be racing through the pages, gasping at the twists, and reeling from the explosive ending of this unmissable page-turner.

Readers absolutely love I Know Your Secret:

'WOW ... AMAZING ... There were so many twists and turns. You may think you have it all figured out, but guess again I normally jump right into a new book, but I had to sit on this one and let it all soak in.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Wow oh wow I knew this was going to be a good book, but I wasn't prepared for how good... This definitely kept me on the edge of my seat, it has been completely unpredictable and a fantastic read from start to finish. I haven't been able to put this one down... I devoured this book in just one sitting, I was completely sucked in... This is definitely a five-star book, although in my personal opinion it should have more than five stars ' LittleMissBookLover87, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $5.13
 
 
 

More About I Know Your Secret by Ruth Heald

 
 
 

Overview

'WOW I absolutely loved this.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Gripped me so hard I ruined my plans with the husband.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Amazing I loved it ' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Read this in hours and completely forgot to eat.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I literally loved everything about it.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You're not who you say you are. Neither is she.

She thinks she knows me.

She believes my marriage is falling apart at the seams, that my husband can barely look me in the eyes. She thinks I'm desperate for a baby, that my longing for a family keeps me up at night. As much as I hate to admit it, all of this is true.

She thinks I listen to her advice, that I care about her opinion. That couldn't be further from the truth.

Because she has no idea who I am. She has no clue that I know everything.

I know her secret. I know that she did the unforgivable. I know how many lives she ruined.

I know exactly what she did. And I'm here for her.

An utterly gripping, addictive and shocking read about the dark secrets we're ashamed to admit, and the lengths people go to for revenge. Fans of K.L. Slater, My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us will be racing through the pages, gasping at the twists, and reeling from the explosive ending of this unmissable page-turner.

Readers absolutely love I Know Your Secret:

'WOW ... AMAZING ... There were so many twists and turns. You may think you have it all figured out, but guess again I normally jump right into a new book, but I had to sit on this one and let it all soak in.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Wow oh wow I knew this was going to be a good book, but I wasn't prepared for how good... This definitely kept me on the edge of my seat, it has been completely unpredictable and a fantastic read from start to finish. I haven't been able to put this one down... I devoured this book in just one sitting, I was completely sucked in... This is definitely a five-star book, although in my personal opinion it should have more than five stars ' LittleMissBookLover87, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781838882242
  • ISBN-10: 1838882243
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: June 2020
  • Page Count: 270
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.61 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.59 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews