The Lady Killer
by Cee Lo Green

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Lady Killer by Cee Lo Green

Track Listing

1 Lady Killer Theme, The (Intro)
2 Bright Lights Bigger City
3 F**k You
4 Wildflower
5 Bodies
6 Love Gun - (featuring Lauren Bennett)
7 Satisfied
8 I Want You
9 Cry Baby
10 Fool for You - (featuring Phillip Bailey/Philip Bailey)
11 It's OK
12 Old Fashioned
13 No One's Gonne Love You
14 Lady Killer Theme, The (Outro)

Featured Artists: Selah Sue and Lauren Bennett and Phillip Bailey and Philip Bailey

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Graham Marsh
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.86) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A]nother demonstration not only of the remarkable power of his voice, but also his emotional range."

BAM Customer Reviews