The Best of Bill Withers: Lean on Me
Bill Withers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Best of Bill Withers: Lean on Me



Track Listing

1 Lovely Day
2 I Want to Spend the Night
3 Let Me Be the One You Need
4 Hello Like Before
5 Tender Things
6 I Wish You Well
7 Ain't No Sunshine
8 Grandma's Hands
9 Same Love That Made Me Laugh, The
10 Lean on Me
11 Harlem
12 Use Me
13 Who Is He (And What Is He to You)?
14 You Just Can't Smile It Away
15 Just the Two of Us - (JR.)
16 Steppin' Right Along
17 You Try to Find a Love
18 My Imagination



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: May 2000
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Bill Withers; Clarence McDonald; Denny Diante; Dorothy Ashby; Grover Washington, Jr.; Raymond Jackson; James Gadson; Keni Burke; Larry Nash; Melvin Dunlap; Michel Colombier; Ralph MacDonald; Booker T. Jones; Bill Withers (Compilation); Leo Sacks (Compilation); John Snyder (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Ed Cherney; Keith Seppanen; Mick Guzauski; Phil Schier; Richard L. Alderson; Bill Halverson; Bill Lazerus; Bob Merritt

BAM Customer Reviews