Led Zeppelin 3
Led Zeppelin

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Led Zeppelin 3



Track Listing

1 Immigrant Song, The
2 Friends
3 Celebration Day
4 Since I've Been Loving You
5 Out on the Tiles
6 Gallows Pole
7 Tangerine
8 That's the Way
9 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
10 Hats Off To (Roy) Harper
1 Immigrant Song [Alternate Mix], The
2 Friends [Track - No Vocal]
3 Celebration Day [Alternate Mix]
4 Since I've Been Loving You [Rough Mix]
5 Bathroom Sound [Track - No Vocal]
6 Gallows Pole [Rough Mix]
7 That's the Way [Rough Mix]
8 Jennings Farm Blues [Rough Mix]
9 Key to the Highway/Trouble in Mind [Rough Mix]



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/26/70, p.34) - "...their music is as ephemeral as Marvel Comics, and as vivid as an old Technicolor cartoon....Their albums refine the crude public tools of all dull white blues bands into something awesome..." -Lester Bangs

Q (11/94, p.143) - 5 Stars - "...Zeppelin were spinning around like a carousel...from the crunchy riff anthems ('Immigrant Song') to blues rollercoasters ('Since I've Been Loving You') to tail-shaking boogie ('Out On The Tiles')..."


BAM Customer Reviews