Legend of the Wu-Tang Clan: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits
Wu-Tang Clan

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Legend of the Wu-Tang Clan: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 C.R.E.A.M.
2 Method Man [Skunk Mix] - (remix)
3 Protect Ya Neck [Bloody Version]
4 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
5 Can It Be All So Simple
6 Shame on a Nigga
7 Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
8 Reunited
1 It's Yourz
2 Triumph - (featuring Cappadonna)
3 Gravel Pit
4 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
5 Sucker M.C.'s
6 Uzi (Pinky Ring)
7 Shaolin Worldwide
8 Diesel - (featuring Method Man/Ol' Dirty Bastard/RZA/Raekwon/U-God)

Featured Artists: Cappadonna and Method Man and Ol' Dirty Bastard and RZA and Raekwon and U-God



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: BMG Heritage
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.120) - "This is a quickie reminder of their greatness..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.120) - "The Wu's gritty, lo-fi rhymes sound gloriously anachronistic."


BAM Customer Reviews